Do not worry. Your account is working absolutely fine.

OTP is a security feature enabled by us. That is used to decrease the multiple users using the same account.

If you do not want to enter OTP, you can access our course from our Mobile App. Mobile App does not ask login OTPs.

Know about our other security features here
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!